Evening Entertainment and Fun!
34largeC 50 / F
"I love to receive oral !"
Santa Clarita, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
34largeC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 34largeC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,168,664 Active Members!*
 
Status
34largeC 50/F
Santa Clarita, California
Receiving Oral !!! Yes please
Introduction
Divorced. Looking to meet new people make new friends and have fun while doing it! AND if someone comes along and it all feels right, I am definitely open to a relationship. I am a Single Mom, Business woman, Independent, i have an opinion, i love helping people, I enjoy sports and being outdoors. I do still have young humans at home, and they are still priority over everything !!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is NOT Married/Attached/Separated AND is OVER 48!!

I'm looking for some fun. also interested in the swinger lifestyle possibly get invited to an event??? or some play with two men. I am Not interested in woman, I’m Not bi

Be single and over 48 !!
I DO NOT HOST !!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of 34largeC's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Santa Clarita, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 15, 1970
Travels to: Chandler, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: