Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Beavereator2 81 / M
"Looking for a fun play mate. I hope you will think of me as a vintage that has maturity,& good tast"
Stayton, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 24, 2005

To view all of
Beavereator2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beavereator2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,509,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_plinus
Quebec, Canada
blzr74
Oregon, United States
windskc60
Washington, United States
Retired9944
Florida, United States
LoveToCurl
Alberta, Canada
SandDollar2
Idaho, United States
SassyNursie
Virginia, United States
moremph50
Oregon, United States
dwalt235
California, United States
 
Status
Beavereator2 81/M
Stayton, Oregon
Introduction
I have evolved and have become a "BOB" [Bi Oral Bottom]. I am a experienced "Gentleman" who is interested in making new friends and exploring new things. I enjoy the out doors, fishing, boating, and want to do some traveling like to laugh but I am within my self at times. I have/had eight adopted dogs. I want to "web-cam". Just ask!

My Ideal Person I want to make you glow. I like treating a Lady or the person I am with like she is the most important person in the world just to see her smile. Your satisfaction is as important to me as my own. Just ask me. I will edit this later.

Information
  • 81 / male
  • Stayton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 14, 1939
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Tree farmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: