Evening Entertainment and Fun!
BluBlaze87 42 / F
"She's cute but she's psycho"
Taos, New Mexico, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
BluBlaze87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BluBlaze87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,654,519 Active Members!*
BluBlaze87 42/F
Taos, New Mexico
I see you looking so go ahead and send a friend request.
I'm currently single and I'm having the time of my life!!! I travel for my job so I'm usually only in a place for about 3 months. I'm very outgoing and love meeting new people. Maybe I'll be in a town near you soon?

My Ideal Person My ideal person or people are people who are confident but yet not rude or arrogant. We are here to have fun. No drama, please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Rolling Stones, Chris Stapelton, Johnnyswim, GracePotter

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
be watched. I love put a good show.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BluBlaze87's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Taos, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 30, 1978
Travels to: Taos, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Travel Med Tech
Race: Mixed
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: