Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Bluhearttx 48 / F
"Ready for some fun!"
Victoria, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 3, 2019

To view all of
Bluhearttx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bluhearttx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,522,847 Active Members!*
Bluhearttx 48/F
Victoria, Texas
Back in Texas!
Newly separated woman who has been neglected too long. Would like to find steady FWB in the locations I travel to for work. I'm new to this so discretion is a must. I need to get to know you prior to anything sexual as it all goes together. If you like my picture, what you see is what you get.

My Ideal Person I'm straight female looking for men only, I'm into personality more than looks. I would love to dance the night away or snuggle in bed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have lots

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Kid Rock..... Hair, Skinny body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bluhearttx's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Victoria, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 2, 1972
Hometown: Goliad, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: