Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Bran55dy 57 / M
"Looking for a kinky fwb"
shawnee, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 28, 2018

To view all of
Bran55dy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bran55dy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,517,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sissyjj0
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Matt437388
Oklahoma, United States
PANTIES4FUNN
California, United States
Biman2694
Oklahoma, United States
jffloveitinass
Oklahoma, United States
1freak4u2
Texas, United States
SuperbCurvedCock
Oklahoma, United States
Stilhere59
Texas, United States
Caliente69bebe
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Bran55dy 57/M
shawnee, Oklahoma
Introduction
i an 58 about 275lbs i have lots of really hot sex with myself and want to find the right person to share it with i like pleasing myself with vibrators and anal beads and like to get really naughty when i fuck myself

My Ideal Person i would like to be submissive in bed for a older man lots of foreplay, making out making me dripping wet with pre cum sucking my toes while he fucks me deep and hard letting me taste his wet throbbing cock every time he pulls out until we explode together

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Bran55dy's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • shawnee, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 5, 1964
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: