Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Busterpully 35 / M
"Single free sexy got time"
Gardner, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2022

To view all of
Busterpully's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Busterpully's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,077 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Busterpully 35/M
Gardner, Kansas
Introduction
Well I am self employed single 35 divorced 5"8 160 lb like nice things come from good stock I'd say attractive, I have a cutt chest I do walk alot, i stopped going to the gym, yet in decent shape i do smoke im gonna stop haven't yet don't drink was in really bad car accident rolled BMW M3 at 150mph open heart surgery broken back so I do take prescription painpills drinking use to be major problem for me haven't had a drop of alcohol for 27 months grew up in California but moved to Kansas when I was 8 my moms parents were farmers I was raised on farm my mother is retired school teacher father recently passed away also I do have an 11 year old with my ex wife I have her most weekends I believe in God do go to church I only work 180days a year due to hailseason I clear enough in 6months to make it all year I have great taste and also my pics I do look better in real life thoes are not the best pics

My Ideal Person Someone that has good personality, someone fun to be around that likes to have fun puts family first a good person cares for animals appreciates nice things has good taste someone funny trustworthy not a drug addiction and of course attractive must be

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Gardner, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 4, 1987
Hometown: Redlands, California, United States
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None