Evening Entertainment and Fun!
CrazyDriven14U 61 / M
"Transgender & women who understand dildo pleasures and play with cum ♡♡♡"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 8, 2015

To view all of
CrazyDriven14U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CrazyDriven14U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,999,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotcougarts
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
alegria4older
Texas, United States
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
Cocks4meplz
Ohio, United States
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
utfrangrl
Utah, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
tinasass69
Ohio, United States
 
Status
CrazyDriven14U 61/M
Columbus, Ohio
Red rover red rover send your cum all over !
Introduction
Nobody has the right to take or use anything I put here on this site. With that being said, I can't help being curious. Given the right situation, there are many possibilities to consider. I'm open to hearing about your kink and could possibly share in taking you there. I'm not interested in quantity, rather, quality is my goal. If you are interested a relationship filled with trust, lust, and desire, someone to go with you to the special places in your head, let me know what is on your mind.

My Ideal Person Happy go lucky. Good head on your shoulders. Likes to play. Has an experimental curiosity. Understands fantasies and kinky behavior quench a place in our head and heart. Ladies, if you squirt... bless you, and if you have a cock and can endure mediocre oral sex while I learn fellatio, bless you!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Ani DiFranco, Johnny Cash,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Facials, Cream Pies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Respect

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Who's not a sucker for a pretty girl? Sandra Bullock,
Emma Stone, Lucy Lu, Rosario Dawson.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CrazyDriven14U's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 20, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Road Surfer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: