Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Creampies4us 44 / 45 / C
"Looking for men to drop loads"
Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 3, 2021

To view all of
Creampies4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Creampies4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,721,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SoftPinkMatter
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Asianmeet4fun
California, United States
cuttyg007
New Jersey, United States
Tphillips10
Tennessee, United States
Ddy990
North Carolina, United States
weezerwins
Florida, United States
Shiftn2life
North Carolina, United States
Hs244
South Carolina, United States
Furryfun344
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Creampies4us 44/C
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Introduction
**Update** so jaded by the fucktard idiot fakes who can't read or take the time to follow through with a visit. If you are looking to play and not a fucking retard here are the rules: 1. Bi or bi friendly men ONLY. No we don't give a fuck if you are straight and want to show just her a good time. Also, if you are on the fence about your sexuality and don't like a man who takes charge, fuck off. The husband does all the setup work in this relationship as this is exhausting and should be fun, no you cant talk to the wife until we are confirmed match and plan on meeting. 2. Single Men, if over age 50, YOU ARE OUT, we don't make exceptions unless you are hung 12 inches, it is that simple. If you are part of a couple and have the qualities we are looking for, then feel free to ask, if you are over 60 we are not interested no mater the characteristics. Just our preference, respect it. 3. You host, and no not in a fucking hotel. Not interested in your situation and why you can't, if it isn't your house, keep it moving. 4. Bareback only, she loves fucking studs who seed her. No exceptions. 5. If you make plans with us follow through, so tired of being flaked and or ghosted. If you check those 5 boxes, proceed, If not, please move on. We have been at this a while, love having only bi or bi friendly men seed the wife dropping all loads raw inside her and then I eat them out. Not into older men, sorry our preference so if you are over 50 probably not interested, sweet spot is 25-45. If you cant host, then it probably wont work, and not a fan of hotels either, no problem for the first meet up, but if you are cheating and not able to be in a regular thing, we are not the couple for you. Be local, within an hour drive. Also, please have the messenger that is a kick in the head. It is our preferd method once we make solid contact.

My Ideal Person Guys who loves to fuck another man's wife while pleasing the husband at the same time, fit & multiple load giver, and dtf weekly.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure, Matt Hughes, his huge cock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Creampies4us's responses

Information
  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1977 June 9, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None