Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
DivUncWM 83 / M
"Can't read or res[pmd to most messages, can't see who viewed or hot-listed me."
Gainesville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
DivUncWM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DivUncWM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,843,217 Active Members!*
DivUncWM 83/M
Gainesville, Florida
[B]update: [/B][B][COLOR crimson Moved out of Georgia to Florida. Now have ED and PD.. No longer can read most messages[/COLOR][/B] (told to upgrade to read), can't view profiles, can't flirt, sometimes can't see who viewed me, sometimes can't see who flirted with me, sometimes can't see who hot-listed me; so, there is no guarantee I can respond if you message me. Try IM. I'm white, somewhat hairy, unc, masculine. Prefer intimate, discreet, one-on-one meetings with [B]masculine[/B] Caucasians. [B]Men in women's clothes a Huge Turnoff. [/B] No CDs, Ts, or effeminate men. Like making out, body contact, cuddling, hugging, caressing, kissing, passion, very much into mutual oral, and am more top than bottom. Not into pain or bodily harm. Respect limits of others and expect the same. Not interested in moving in with anyone or having anyone move in with me -- just mutual pleasure.[COLOR red][COLOR darkred]Not "Out".[[/COLOR]B] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for other drama-free Caucasians. Cross-dressing and feminine men are a turn-off. Prefer non-smokers -- I am a non-smoker --exceptions may be made based on other attributes. Looking for very private, discreet, safe, mutually satisfying, no strings meetings. Especially like red hair, blondes and hairy chests -- but not restricted to those attributes -- limits can make one miss out on potentially terrific friendships. Not interested in getting between someone married and the spouse. Legal age. Looking for friends or friends with benifits, not a long term relationship. The operative word in "A little extra padding" is "little". Extra weight and "Large" are not necessarily a turn off; however, being surprised in finding a very large person when I'm expecting an average guy is a definite turn-off. Prefer honesty -- if you are big, say so; if you are slim, say so. Note that 5 10 285 definitely is not "average".

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I prefer to do it, not fantasize about it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Lake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Other pain-free, mutually satisfying., agreeable

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
YGBSM! "celebrities" usually are aged-arrested
egomaniacs. Yes, I do know some.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DivUncWM's responses

  • 83 / male
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 7, 1940
Hometown: Near Gainesville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: