Evening Entertainment and Fun!
EphemeralFem 40 / F
"When passion meets desire and craving meets opportunity"
New York, New York, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
EphemeralFem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EphemeralFem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,933,371 Active Members!*
EphemeralFem 40/F
New York, New York
Help me choose my favorite lingerie. Go to my Blog and VOTE ! Also. Points help me to stay active here. Donate points if you can. Thanks!
Please check my blog and VOTE to help me choose the most sexy of my favorite lingerie.  The Poll is open in my blog post. I would love you to join my group [group 249642]. Also, fans and points help me to stay active here. Please consider donating and joining the fan list. Hello, I thought I'd see what this site is about. Executive professional female living the emptiness of a dormant relationship in search of passion and adventure. Be discreet, private and polite. And if we click, and decide to meet, know i first meet in a casual setting. I am NOT considering meeting anyone in private at this point, but if/when i do, be prepared to host. And understand my availability is limited. I am not travelling outside my area to come to you. But i may find myself on a business trip on occasion, and may tale the opportunity to mix business to a little pleasure. Please take a moment to visit my blog. Attention is a huge turn on. But be nice in your comments. Please do not send friend requests. Don't take it personal. Even if we meet. I just don't want to be associated with anyone out there. If you are a TRUMP voter, if you like guns, if you do drugs, if you abuse/disrespect women. DO NOT contact me. And no, i don't need your money. I am not looking for a sugar daddy, and to think i would exhange sex for money or tralvel, or anything else is simply an offense. You will be banned. And... please don't call me "babe". I know you want attention. But when i read "babe" it is a huge turn off. Only educated, healthy and sane people please. I have high standards. For privacy reasons i will not give my personal info to become a gold member here therefore I LOVE points and fans as it helps me to communicate but that is not what i am primarily here for. Otherwise, IM is the best way to communicate (when it works). I learned i am limited to only 3 messages a day. So if i don't answer it is not because i am ignoring you (or may be i am) :) I am real. You be too. More to be shared with those whom i find a possible fit. Be prepared to share more of you too. I don't do blind dates, and will always meet in public first. Select singles and classy couples who share a similar context are welcome (NO BI-MEN). Ladies first (will you show me the way?) Men, please be respectful and patient. I am not casting a wide net. Presentation and hygiene are a must. NO STDs. I am immaculate in that sense and can't risk having to deal with it. Will "test verify", and will gladly share mine if we come to that point. That goes for both, men and women alike. Absolutely no exceptions. I have just started here... and not yet familiar/comfortable with the site, content and people's approaches. So please take it easy and don't push, knowing my feminine side is NOT of a fragile and vulnerable girl, but of a strong and powerful woman that knows what i want (and what i don't). I am not a toy or a trophy. Try to "win" over me with the wrong attitude or trying to impose fear/intimidation and you will be forcefully defeated. (Sorry, but i have to be clear about this - you have been warned)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of EphemeralFem's responses

  • 40 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Travels to: Los Angelis, California, United States
Hometown: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: