Evening Entertainment and Fun!
FunForToday6969 57 / M
"Intense, mind-altering experiences"
Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2011

To view all of
FunForToday6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunForToday6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,093,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lisandra53
Massachusetts, United States
blushing100
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
FunForToday6969 57/M
Marlborough, Massachusetts
Just exploring
Introduction
Sex... incredible, intense, mind altering experiences that leave you breathless, sweating, and wrapped up in a heap on the floor. That's what I want to find with someone. And, I give as good as I get... maybe better! Now that's out of the way... if you're still reading... there's more to it than just that... although that's a good start. Being able to find that, in my experience, isn't all that simple. You have to have that mind and body connection that makes it all possible. The mind first as that's how it all begins, isn't it? Finding adventure gives life that spice it needs... exploring, learning, engaging keeps my brain alive... moving, breathing, pushing my body keeps everything connected. Adventure seeker, athlete, deep thinker, passionate, musical, right and left brained... just the beginning. Care to explore more? Want to live in the moment and see what it brings?

My Ideal Person Full of life, passionate, adventurous... someone who appreciates life and the possibilities of what it can be... and then makes it so. Athletic, fun, someone who gets it... can connect ... let go and be in the moment.

Someone who recognizes that life is short and you get out of it what you put into it... and maybe more!

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1963
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None