Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Funhunt619 38 / 33 / C
"Looking for some fun with no strings attached."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Funhunt619's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funhunt619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Karnataka, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
Maharashtra, India
West Bengal, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
Limassol, Cyprus
Funhunt619 38/C
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
We are married couple and leading a good life for past couple of years. As we are on 30s now, we like to spice up the moment . However we are not so desperate for anything since we are having a fantastic sexual life. If we tell about us, we have a easy-going personality. We do maintain good physical health and gives utmost importance to personal hygiene. We expect our partners to be at about the same fitness level. We like to have freedom with our partner(fem) to express feelings our and fantasies openly as it will even spice up the things more erotic. We more interested in one night stand with no string attached. Some of my favorite positions are doggy, sandwich, 69etc. Though we prefer one-on-one , but wouldn't mind trying 3some (FFM).

My Ideal Person Looking for someone / cpl who can spice up our time.

  • 38/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 31, 1986 January 1, 1991
Travels to: Goa, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32/70 DD (E si no es DD)