Evening Entertainment and Fun!
HighMetalDude666 27 / M
"Shy, quiet metalhead"
Graham, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 31, 2020

To view all of
HighMetalDude666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HighMetalDude666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,806,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
HighMetalDude666 27/M
Graham, Washington
Oh great, I've got a song stuck in my head now, and it's: 'Water' by OhGr
Introduction
Im a shy, quiet guy who likes to listen to a lot of metal music, and drink coffee, and take the occasional late night walk. Very 420 friendly. Virgin. Can't really think of anything else to put here, I really only tell people stuff about me once I get to know them, but I guess I'll share a bit more about me. I guess my friends would say I'm fairly nice, but pretty quiet, until a topic I'm interested in pops up. I like to keep to myself a lot, which means if I'm ever at a party, I'll probably be by myself, unless I brought weed with me, then I'm smoking people out. I've never been to a bar, or a club. I'm looking for a long-term relationship, maybe even marriage? Who knows what the future holds. In a partner, I'd like someone who's confident, powerful and who'll take the lead.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Watain, Gorgoroth, Primordial, Cannibal Corpse, Kidcrusher,
Boondox, Dark Lotus, Insane Clown Posse

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, An elevator

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

View more of HighMetalDude666's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Graham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 26, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: