[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Holeformen35 57 / M
"Interested in a man"
New Fairfield, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 30, 2003

To view all of
Holeformen35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Holeformen35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigJohn028
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
xtc0729
Pennsylvania, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
OldScout76
Colorado, United States
rm_Butch4U69
Connecticut, United States
lvdog5
New York, United States
Idluv2fuku3
Ohio, United States
rm_nickel197720
Quebec, Canada
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Holeformen35 57/M
New Fairfield, Connecticut
Introduction
Just looking for good or great sex, any where any time. 2012 Update: No more meeting with out a pic, That would be a current picture. If we agree to meet I will wait 30, Thats three zero min from our agreed time.

My Ideal Person Truckers, Blue coller I just like to play and please a man or men

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have so many i would not know where to start

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not at all I like em real

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Holeformen35's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • New Fairfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 20, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Service
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: