Evening Entertainment and Fun!
InciSailing 57 / M
"On the Lookout for fun and/or Friendship"
GT, Grand Caymam, Cayman Islands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 5, 2015

To view all of
InciSailing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InciSailing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,131,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cyanyde_Kiss
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
manhunter6996
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
versoneforfun
Indiana, United States
7insmoothy
Georgia, United States
chang1508
Chiquimula, Guatemala
freak4funinva
Virginia, United States
Organic1971_MILF
Illinois, United States
biparadise4u
George Town, Cayman Islands
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
InciSailing 57/M
GT, Grand Caymam , Cayman Islands
Looking for some action...i do not byte, unless asked to. Very horny
Introduction
Always looking for a new sexual adventure. Woulld love to meet someone on this site for a relationship but I doubt this will happen. In the meantime, I would like to meet interesting sexual partners for new experiences and exploration. Developing a friendship would also be great even if there is there no sexual fun. I am a kind of a shy guy initially but once I know you, I enjoy interacting with you. I am comfortable to play with women, men, couples and groups as well. Very oral and open to explore if the vibe is there. No pain stuff at all...only pleasure.

My Ideal Person Cayman is a small place, so discretion is a must. I am DDF and expect the same from you.

I am open to new sexual experiences as long there is no pain. Foreplay is a big thing with me, I respect boundaries of any one I am with. Couples do interest very much as I have fond memories from univeristy days of such experiences. I am very much an oral person but will explore other avenue.

Any may ask to befriend me - I have quite an open mind and I am not judgmental.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of InciSailing's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • GT, Grand Caymam, Cayman Islands
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 4, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, CanspeakFrenchverywell
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: