Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Iwantubad226 / M
"I’m here for good time and exploring in new ways!"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2022

To view all of
Iwantubad226's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwantubad226's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dominiqueinheels
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
CDinDE4Fun
Delaware, United States
Karma_Latina
Arizona, United States
KristinBaretto
Virginia, United States
bibianfem
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
LANA_MICHEL
Antioquia, Colombia
Sluttysexslave4y
Oregon, United States
Ts_boo
Nevada, United States
Stretchmyass2019
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Iwantubad226 /M
Alexandria, Virginia
Introduction
On here to explore different kinks and fantasies that might swimming around in my mind. Open to trying many different things with the right person. Not into guys at all. If you TS or dress really well and very passable then I’m okay with that . If the distance is to far, depending on the situation in hand . I like long car rides Just to be clear I love women and can find them all day in the world. Finding special women takes a little extra searching . :)

My Ideal Person People that are open minded willing to communicate and feel its all just fun no matter how kinky. Also keep themselves in decent shape . I am not really interested in panty boys ,or guys that have hair and beards and like to dress. I have no problem with it, Just not my cup of tea.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Iwantubad226's responses

Information
  • / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None