Evening Entertainment and Fun!
JRabbit1087 32 / M
"Gay Boi Looking"
Saint George, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 12, 2020

To view all of
JRabbit1087's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JRabbit1087's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,773,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JRabbit1087 32/M
Saint George, Utah
Damn, why are all the hot guys straight? Straight's boring. Everything's more fun when you're gay. :P
I'm a gay boi that likes to wear makeup. I'm tall, not a smooth, skinny twink. I do try and take care of my body. I'm not hung. I'm a submissive bottom. If you want to know anything else, then just ask. {=}

My Ideal Person Just be a decent size and can get it up and keep it up. You don't have to be a gym rat, but have a decent body and decent looks. Practice good hygiene, body and dental. I love older men and black men. \8b

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I hate celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JRabbit1087's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Saint George, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 23, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: