[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Jason52413 47 / M
""
Anderson, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 15, 2020

To view all of
Jason52413's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jason52413's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,517,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kyle19653
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
hotasshumper
New Jersey, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
TwoNew1s
Maryland, United States
Mtj93
Indiana, United States
6dave4u1962
Texas, United States
Awdad3
Michigan, United States
Energyyinyang
Indiana, United States
bestdressedman12
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Jason52413 47/M
Anderson, Indiana
Nude & blindfolded 4 straight men to come watch.
Introduction
I'm gay, but have had a couple of experiences with older women that I would like to explore more. If you are an older m/f couple 60+, I'm interested in talking. I am attracted to guys of all ages, especially older 60+. Also love kink and all things taboo. Roleplay is hot with young men and older men and women. Just ask me what I'm into ;). I was born with mild cerebral palsy. Fit, with a lean, muscular dancer's build along with 8". Love to workout, dance, hike, outdoors, bonfires, country rides. I live in a small, but cute home in Anderson, Indiana in the Meadowbrook area. I'm a therapist, behavioral profiler and body language consultant for a law firm. I also work part-time as a Psychic Medium and Astrologer which is my life's passion. To top it all, I give Tantric Massages to men and women occasionally. If you have any questions, feel free to ask...I'm an open book.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Taboo Topics, Blindfolded while a Stranger (Man/Woman) explores mybody.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jason52413's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Anderson, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 18, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Therapist/Life Coach
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: