Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
JaxFl32210 68 / M
"Easy going Vers when playing! HMU and lets chat!!"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2018

To view all of
JaxFl32210's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JaxFl32210's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,149,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jimjam904
Florida, United States
versatilefunjax
Florida, United States
Jame123s
Oregon, United States
Larry28540
Maryland, United States
cassideee
Florida, United States
cur1foru
Florida, United States
Alislooking
California, United States
Elmatamoscas67
California, United States
sex15fun
California, United States
 
Status
JaxFl32210 68/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
I love sex and want everyone to cum. Ex Navy, educated, hope to meet some interesting people. Clean and ddf. Live part time in San Diego and in Jacksonville,Fl. Difficult to host in San Diego but can be done during the day and night very discretely and easily in Jax. HMU and see what happens. Thanks!

My Ideal Person Easy going male or female or couples that enjoys sex and meeting new people.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 6, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired and looking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: