Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Johnny011995 25 / M
"Hello Everyone"
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 24, 2022

To view all of
Johnny011995's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Johnny011995's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69throatfuckftm
Virginia, United States
Derbyhottie01
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
camerov6
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Johnny011995 25/M
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a nice and single guy from Leicester I am looking for fun,nights out,single meetings or regular meetings I like to watch movies, I am 173cm tall I have a 5-6 inch penis,full active I like to lick pussy I can accomodate This is my number,you can message me or call me I live in Leicester 07438882306 I can travel close to Leicester Area I like to meet a woman,or couple for have fun

My Ideal Person I want to meet a woman,or a couple to have regular meetings,but i am happy with just one meet if is not posible

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Johnny011995's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: May 5, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Driver
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: