Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Johnny_Veille 28 / M
"Meeting people"
Caldas da Rainha, Leiria, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2020

To view all of
Johnny_Veille's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Johnny_Veille's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anabel_34
Madrid, Spain
mlshearer
Guarda, Portugal
FeelUs10
Setúbal, Portugal
85Bitsandpieces
London, United Kingdom
sensidous
Galicia, Spain
SunnyNymph2
Somerset, United Kingdom
susana6669666
Castilla-Leon, Spain
TitaSexyPutinha2
Lisboa, Portugal
deliriusxl
Santarem, Portugal
 
Status
Johnny_Veille 28/M
Caldas da Rainha, Leiria , Portugal
Meeting new people to talk about kinks :D
Introduction
Discovering this new world

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Heilung, Linkin Park, Fireflight, Paramore, Wardruna,
Lady Gaga(the old albuns)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dua Lipa... I really don't know but she turns the heck
on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Johnny_Veille's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Caldas da Rainha, Leiria, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 28, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Acupuncturist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None