Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Jommfomo 54 / F
"Looking to meet someone special to enjoy life with "
Wolverhampton, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 30, 2018

To view all of
Jommfomo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jommfomo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,577,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
gelderland, Netherlands
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
New Hampshire, United States
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Setubal, Portugal
Zürich, Switzerland
Florida, United States
Jommfomo 54/F
Wolverhampton, Shropshire , United Kingdom
Good morning on this lovely day 😘
Fun loving live life to the fullest I keep myself busy with work and working out at the gym I try to go running at least three times a week . I love music and enjoy reading xx

  • 54 / female
  • Wolverhampton, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 21, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Work in a office
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses