Evening Entertainment and Fun!
KimmyKlark 26 / F
"Dangerously Promiscuous."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
KimmyKlark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KimmyKlark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,521,572 Active Members!*
KimmyKlark 26/F
Chicago, Illinois
Is it baseball season yet?
[bling 705166] Whaaaazaup Chicago! Euro girl converted to the ways of the US and Chicago, I have made Chicago my home! Im a brat, slut and all around perfect catch lol. Just don't take me home to mom. Mom's tend to be a little concerned. I'm a true exhibitionist and Voyeur. I love being inappropriate in public. It may be a fetish or it may be natural. The thrill of doing things in other places than the bedroom is a real turn on for me. I love to have fun, meet fun people and just do what ever I like. Im here to just look around and why not? I dont really mesh with people on more traditional dating sites so I think this place is more for me. More my pace.

My Ideal Person
I like to be a voyeur and an exhibitionist. Having people watch me. Watch us. Turns me on. If you dont mind taking pics or vids, or like being in my pics or vids then you are exactly what I like. I love taking pics, showing off and just being explicit and adventurous. Being inappropriate in public is a turn on for me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of KimmyKlark's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 25, 1994
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: