Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Lela_Grande 24 / F
"Blah Blah Blah"
OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Lela_Grande's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lela_Grande's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,522,016 Active Members!*
Lela_Grande 24/F
OKC, Oklahoma
Virtual dating only during this lock down. lol. Shit.
[bling 736317] Well, where should I start? Im half Chinese and half French. My last name is the same is the same as a famous General and the same as the best Asian fighter Bruce. Yes i'ts Lee! lol. I'm tiny, petite and have a great open personality. Generally a positive and upbeat person that likes to have fun. I'm into an older man but open to something younger if he is mature in nature. l I come with more maturity and less headache so it would be nice if my men do too. How did I end up here? After a recent long term relationship breakup I told my self it was time for something new. Very very new. Its been 2 months and I barley recognize my old self and feel more free and open than I ever have. Still finding my place in this world, but having fun doing it. Oh, and no... My name isnt really Lela.. But its sexy right? lol Oh and my last name really is Lee! Just call me "Miss Lee."

My Ideal Person Just looking for some fun and adventure. Not too serious. One night out of fun is better than months of something boring. Im about the memories and the quality of time. Lets do something epic and crazy and remember it forever. No need to force it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Lela_Grande's responses

  • 24 / female
  • OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1996
Travels to: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Looking
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: