Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Merlin1378 43 / M
"Laid Back Guy Looking For Fun"
Whittier, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2006

To view all of
Merlin1378's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Merlin1378's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,131,187 Active Members!*
 
Status
Merlin1378 43/M
Whittier, California
Introduction
Whats going on? Thanks for viewing my profile, a little about me. I am a 41 year old man, who stands at 6 ft 1, 190 lbs. I have long black hair, brown eyes, and a thin beard. I am very laid back. Most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but can get cleaned up and look like a gentleman in a flash. As for extra curricular activities i like to play pool , dart, poker, go to the movies, dirt bike riding, camping and too many more things to list. As to how i live my life.... I have to live it as much as possible because when your number is up it all boils down to what you did with the time you had. So with that said im looking to meet some fun people and have good times and alot of laughs!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking to just have some fun with some sexually oriented people. What ever happens happens as long as its a good time. Hit me up if you think we can have some fun. Worst case scenario we only become friends, Best case scenario we click and have some hot, sexy fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Merlin1378's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Whittier, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: