Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Needcuminmyass69 42 / M
"I need cock in my tight ass"
Berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 9, 2018

To view all of
Needcuminmyass69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Needcuminmyass69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taynatts
Connecticut, United States
tyroneluv59
Pennsylvania, United States
MikeJones349
Pennsylvania, United States
Kamoniwanalaia
Pennsylvania, United States
1967pretender
Pennsylvania, United States
Garageguy4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Choctreasure
Pennsylvania, United States
Wbcub570
Pennsylvania, United States
nav_brenda
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Needcuminmyass69 42/M
Berwick, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I like to suck and get sucked i love to take cock in my ass i need a man to breed me fill me with his seed shoot my ass full of sperm and i want a bbc and a 3way with a couple or 2 guy to take turns cumming in my ass

My Ideal Person Clean std free likes bj and likes to fuck ass

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a few guys stealth breed my ass

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Needcuminmyass69's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Berwick, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 7, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: