Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Poseidon8846 42 / M
"I am looking for some excitement, adventure and fun times..."
Marbella, Devon, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2021

To view all of
Poseidon8846's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Poseidon8846's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Galicia, EspaƱa
Madrid, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Andalucia, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
Setubal, Portugal
Bristol, United Kingdom
Nevada, United States
Poseidon8846 42/M
Marbella, Devon , United Kingdom
I am hard working, laid back and fun to be around. I love sports which include cycling, tennis, squash, table tennis and scuba diving and look to train at least 4 times per week. I also love to eat great food and drink the best wines :) I like to go out to bars and also like the occasional club night but not to often. In the bedroom I tend to like straightforward sex but lots and lots of it.

My Ideal Person I am looking for somebody that may be interested in some fun but discrete times together that could include meeting in different places around the world as I do travel a lot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Poseidon8846's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Marbella, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 18, 1979
Travels to: bristol, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None