Evening Entertainment and Fun!
RomanFun43 63 / M
"I love group fun. Standards can contact me for a while."
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 28, 2017

To view all of
RomanFun43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RomanFun43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,719,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
New South Wales, Australia
North Carolina, United States
Alabama, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Alabama, United States
RomanFun43 63/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
I know how to behave in public and how to misbehave in private. ;>)
I would describe myself as a Sapiosexual. I like smart, witty people who love to fuck. I’m a fun, laidback guy who enjoys exploring his sexual side with likeminded individuals. I’m DDF, Vas safe, with a clean bill of health, and easy to get along with. I am 6’1”, 225lbs ex-athlete although that was a long time ago. :>). I’m very into oral sex both giving and receiving. I would rather eat pussy than breathe air. I am black belt certified! I am not bi curious. I am bi comfortable. Mostly into oral when it comes to guys, although more is always possible in the right situation. If it makes you cum, I’d love to help and I have a bit of a cum fetish. Down to Earth, Honest and super chill. Looking for single women, Ts or couple. Single guys looking for M/M action are not what I am looking for right now. Y’all can be pretty overwhelming. Groups are always fun too. Single bisexual women are always welcome although I am not looking for a monogamous relationship. That doesn’t mean that I am opposed to commitment. I am a loyal partner but it’s frustrating for me to be sexually exclusive. I certainly have tried. I’m very loyal, so I am not a cheater or a liar. Sex is just sex but lack of honesty is a relationship killer. My sexual desires and my attempts to be exclusive have resulted in two divorces. I have accepted that I am a slut, but I am an ethical slut. A fully open relationship with a bisexual woman would be wonderful and I welcome anyone who would be interested in exploring that kind of partnership. Check out my blog to know me better. Standard members can contact me....for a while Dancing is a perpendicular expression of a horizontal desire. - GB Shaw

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person is probably a couple who likes to play with cock.
Fun trustworthy people with a good sense of humor.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
So many....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Haha. Most of them!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RomanFun43's responses

  • 63 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 9, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: