Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Showingwatching 74 / 69 / C
"just posting pics & videos/husband likes others to watch"
Clarkston, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2019

Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Showingwatching's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,777,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slowandeasy1214
Online NOW!
New York, United States
guyfu42
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
gleanamy2015
Online NOW!
N, Norway
Nonnina90
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
steinformistress
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
toad001x2
Michigan, United States
Young22Man96
Michigan, United States
Fattyluv69
Michigan, United States
asager1993
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Showingwatching 74/C
Clarkston, Michigan
Introduction
Wife does not meet or play, husband will meet and play. CAN not ANSWER IM MESSAGING SO TRY and send mail message. Can not read most messages. I do like all the looks. Turns husband on to have others watch me naked. I enjoy it also. Thanks for all the invites but not looking to hook up or meet anyone. Just on here for a little fun. Husband will suck your cock if you like. I just like to post pics and videos to have you view. He will meet if your interested. Don't host. Not a gold member, can't answer messages. Thanks & enjoy

My Ideal Person Those that enjoy just looking at my videos and pics.

View more of Showingwatching's responses

Information
  • 74/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarkston, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1946 February 1, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses