Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Suckysucky691 68 / M
"Lookingforbisex"
Tracy, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2016

To view all of
Suckysucky691's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Suckysucky691's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,842,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roadrunnerIII
Online NOW!
California, United States
Kdog2cgix
Online NOW!
California, United States
Pn19
Buenos Aires, Argentina
burton601953
California, United States
Garygar4U
California, United States
Submissive909
California, United States
707Onevice
California, United States
Solovino4you
California, United States
excited24774
California, United States
 
Status
Suckysucky691 68/M
Tracy, California
Introduction
Bi male seeking same. Basically looking for a dick to suck. Open to trying new things. I have some experience but not much. I like to suck cock to completion. Reciprocation is optional.

My Ideal Person A bi male into giveing and receiving oral sex. 69 is the best!.looking for someone within 75 miles. Straight guys who keep looking at my profile don't be afraid, I am very discreet. And I will do you right. Reciprocation is optional

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Tracy, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 14, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: