Evening Entertainment and Fun!
Tealoves2 50 / F
"Two straight men I get all the attention I want to fill my fantasy who would like to help"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Tealoves2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tealoves2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,218,290 Active Members!*
 
Status
Tealoves2 50/F
Detroit, Michigan
hello
Introduction
I want two more fucking less sucking I was( i((((IN a car ACCIDENT lost my FOOT)))))It's only been a year so I haven't got back to driving. I'd have to meet you somewhere. This would be a first for me. Straight, I'm a little open-minded, laid back, not into everything really don't like pain. Looking forward to meeting you guys. I'm not on here looking for money. You are a man aren't you. I'm not saying I'll need you every time I'm saying be there when I need you if you can't you not for me. You want to stick your big or little dick in me but can't be there for me. And who knows this may not be for every guy.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person Fun, intelligent, open-minded, sensual, and caring. Men cum in all shapes and sizes and is never a determining factor for me!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'll think

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Tealoves2's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 29, 1970
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: N/A
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: