Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
The_One2586 36 / M
"Let me please you. You won't regret it."
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2022

To view all of
The_One2586's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The_One2586's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mimi158011
Colorado, United States
KinkyShy303
Colorado, United States
sexyserenity2018
Colorado, United States
Sexydragon240
Colorado, United States
Tinatitas
Oregon, United States
 
Status
The_One2586 36/M
Aurora, Colorado
Just uploaded a couple vids
Introduction
Yes, I am real. Ultimately Looking for consistent ongoing FWB/NSA. Open to possibilities and open minded. Also open to a relationship with right person. No harm in getting to know me. Very well endowed. Can host (mostly). I am Single so I have freedom (for the most part) ask details. Looking to just sext, pic/vid trade? I'm your guy. Looking for consistent ongoing FWB/NSA? I'm your guy. Looking for one time fun? I'm your guy. Looking for stress relief? I'm your guy. Looking for friends? I'm your guy. Looking for the truest deepest love/relationship? I'm your guy. Looking for a date? I'm your guy. DISCLAIMER: If you're not interested in at least at a minimum holding a conversation and eventually wanting to really meet please spare us both. If in fact I do find a relationship I will be deleting this app, extenuating circumstances apply.

My Ideal Person Likes to have fun

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 25, 1986
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English