Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
TsPawg 41 / T
"Just the girl next door who happens to have a dick!"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2020

To view all of
TsPawg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TsPawg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jbolchen
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
h3rhey8
Arizona, United States
Pyraek13
Arizona, United States
evnwantssome
Arizona, United States
donmega6869
Michigan, United States
Eroticfun4all202
California, United States
gulungalow
Arizona, United States
abbronzati81
London, United Kingdom
Brittney3043
Arizona, United States
 
Status
TsPawg 41/T
Mesa, Arizona
I have such a crush on "Frank Reynolds"!!! If you know who that is, we will click!
Introduction
Hi my name is Tiffany, just here to make new friends and maybe something more. I am very selective in my friends and lovers. Your personality and how you treat me and others is the most important thing to me. If you are interested and want to learn more send me an IM. Don't be shy take a chance and say hi. I'm a free member I can't message people or respond to messages.

My Ideal Person As I said personality and how you treat me and others is the most important thing to me. Positive attitude with a since of humor is a plus. It should go without saying clean, good hygiene and disease free is none negotiable! Manscaping your boys is a huge plus. Not looking for a one night stand with random people, its just not safe. Looking for a partner to play with on a regular basis. I am very open minded and love to dress sexy .

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 15, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: