Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
TuCunilingus 47 / M
"Necesito salsa en mi vida sexual."
Móstoles, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2016

To view all of
TuCunilingus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TuCunilingus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amantes_hot_ccs
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
harequetusnoches
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
parmalin
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
sweet_doll_2
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Mamipeligrosa
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
_Aless_
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Valery2017va
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
rm_anab360
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
girlcaliente69
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
TuCunilingus 47/M
Móstoles, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Me gustaría tener una noche inolvidable, ¿Alguna propuesta?
Introduction
Soy muy abierto y me encanta probar cosas nuevas, pero mi pareja no me acompaña.

My Ideal Person Nadie especial, no importa mucho el físico ni la edad, pero es imprescindible que sea discreta y por supuesto simpática y a ser posible morbosa.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
La oreja de Van Gogh, Eros Ramazzotti, La quinta estación

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Alguna vez, no lo recuerdo, el morbo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TuCunilingus's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Móstoles, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1975
Travels to: La Vall D'Uixó, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Hometown: Fuenlabrada, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Informático
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: