Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
aldorra09 25 / F
"Desejos Sensuais"
Almada, Setubal, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2021

To view all of
aldorra09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aldorra09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
recruta_zer0
Lisboa, Portugal
Barjan2010
Cyprus, Cyprus
Johnny_Veille
Leiria, Portugal
Artman101
California, United States
Poseidon8846
Devon, United Kingdom
DaddysLilToy_
Alberta, Canada
nodis20
Extremadura, Spain
onurb_14
Virginia, United States
 
Status
aldorra09 25/F
Almada, Setubal , Portugal
Introduction
Apenas diversão e depois tudo é possivel. Todavia aprecio que meus admiradores e amigos me ofereçam pontos para top-fâ. Grata ficarei. Não me mandem o nº do pois não irei ligar para ninguém.. não me peçam para enviar fotos já tem o suficiente em meu perfil... se o seu perfil não me interesar pode não receber resposta.. . Não aceito todos os convites que me mandam. respeitem por favor o que está no meu perfil... [bling 570493] [bling 608990] [bling 576509] [bling 575673] [bling 702060]

My Ideal Person

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aldorra09's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Almada, Setubal, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1997
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: sempre
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
My Trophy Case: