[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
aliken2019 45 / 41 / C
"Looking for a woman to join us"
Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 24, 2019

To view all of
aliken2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aliken2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
idoc61
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
princessspeachie
Arizona, United States
BlondeSyn
Massachusetts, United States
ejj676
New York, United States
Sjb552
Pennsylvania, United States
RocketJohnXXX
New Hampshire, United States
Heyuplaywithme
Ohio, United States
Tulip022
Massachusetts, United States
NathalyRose
Washington, United States
 
Status
aliken2019 45/C
Lowell, Massachusetts
Having a fun summer so far.
Introduction
We are a clean couple who are looking for a woman to join us for fun. You can enjoy me while my husband watches or he can join in which I would prefer (women only), I love watching him! You wont be disappointed! . Not interested in another guy, so please don't bother messaging. We would like to get drinks and spoil you.

My Ideal Person someone who is really interested in us. no drama and no games.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aliken2019's responses

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1977 January 11, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either