Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
cpl4funincali 48 / 48 / C
"Willing to travel for the right person who may be hosting."
Opelousas, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2009

To view all of
cpl4funincali's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4funincali's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,480,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buried2009
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Chrism3720
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
gameifyouare72
Virginia, United States
MasterNaughty2
Wisconsin, United States
ken5005
Texas, United States
Caesar4141
Colorado, United States
Jay201926
Louisiana, United States
funman696974
Iowa, United States
Dickisthicker
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
cpl4funincali 48/C
Opelousas, Louisiana
Introduction
We are looking for a couple to meet for dinner, drinks, music and see if that leads to a night of experience never to forget.

My Ideal Person someone who can be frequently available throughout the month for ongoing meets

View more of cpl4funincali's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Opelousas, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1976 August 18, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Current grad school student
Occupation: Private Private
Race: Other Black
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None