Evening Entertainment and Fun!
darlenecook 64 / F
"wanting to meet someone to have fun with and maybe friends and what happens happens."
Gas City, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2013

To view all of
darlenecook's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darlenecook's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,721,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grendall77
Indiana, United States
fod172
CearĂ¡, Brazil
rm_slurpy34
Indiana, United States
rm_Craig35706
Indiana, United States
wantsumfun19734
Ohio, United States
stifflersdad11
Ohio, United States
pantiesguy123
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
magicstixx2105
Indiana, United States
deafopenmindyes
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
darlenecook 64/F
Gas City, Indiana
hello out there. Have a great summer
Introduction
I love to meet someone that want to have fun be friends. I am shy at first. After I get to know you I can be fun to be with. I am up to new things to a point then who know. Just fun loving per that would like to be your friend

My Ideal Person Someone that wants to try new things and have fun just to see how much trouble we can get into.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of darlenecook's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Gas City, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 18, 1958
Hometown: Montpelier, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: