Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
dice40 56 / M
"hi everyone"
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 16, 2010

To view all of
dice40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dice40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justbereal2121
Pennsylvania, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
phonefuckme89
Pennsylvania, United States
ilovewetpussy351
Victoria, Australia
cockmasterthe1
Missouri, United States
vasdef1
Pennsylvania, United States
lehighvaley07
Pennsylvania, United States
96thenew69
Pennsylvania, United States
staceylisagurl
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
dice40 56/M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
m 44 bttm here allentown pa
Introduction
male 52 all bttm here i like to suck and swallow here and get fucked might be available after work for car play or u can host I am off weekends. I am also married here she does not now want i do on here i keep very discreet here , i have only time when she is away. have app and can if needed also

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dice40's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: March 29, 1966
Travels to: allentown, Pennsylvania
Hometown: lehigh valley, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: