Evening Entertainment and Fun!
downndirty4u 37 / M
"Post covid Time...."
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 20, 2017

To view all of
downndirty4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view downndirty4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,166,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
Ontario, Canada
downndirty4u 37/M
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania
Who is up for some serious meat?
kiick peatmoss30. Just seeking fun and entertaining times with a sexy women. I am not looking for a one off time but if that is what you want that is what you will get, but trust me, you will want more then one time with me. I am selective so I will not just do anyone.I am not a cocky man, just comfortable and confident in my own skin. It took me quite a while to get in this state of mind (was picked on when I was younger) but I have finally arrived. I have surprised many women coming off gentle and kind when first meeting. A couple women have even said that I come off mysterious, but once I hit the sheets... I can make toes curl. So if you are looking for an exciting memorable time contact me. I always me sure my women get their pleasure before mine. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A women that is intelligent, sexy and knows how to get down. Not a cocky lady but one that knows what she wants and gets it when she is ready. One that will challenge me sexually since I have yet to find one who can keep up in the bedroom. Currently not a member but think about becoming one.

  • 37 / male
  • King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 25, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: