Evening Entertainment and Fun!
gztooexplicit 30 / M
"Tryna Find You Out There...."
Chicago Heights, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 3, 2020

To view all of
gztooexplicit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gztooexplicit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,230,559 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AmySecret
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
DeeaLicious_Dee
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Jessik4You
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Lexibabe82
Pennsylvania, United States
alexa_hott
Colorado, United States
Inside_Alice
Missouri, United States
Sassy1269
Kentucky, United States
Lilly_Lo
New South Wales, Australia
nautililgurl
Illinois, United States
 
Status
gztooexplicit 30/M
Chicago Heights, Illinois
i've been ready to get serious for the past 10 years... If you're looking to have a good time, all the time, I'm yours.
Introduction
I'm into all different types of shit... I don't talk a lot without a woman around. But I'm very outgoing, not a shy person. If I want you, you'll know about it. There's some fun things I would like to do, without a lover there's not many options. I smoke.. weed and cigarettes. I like to drink every weekend, sometimes Thursday's. Ever since I started working Thursdays been my drinking day, lol. Looking for someone real who i can trust is not gonna play around with me. If you like my pic, think I look good send me a message we can trade numbers. I like to text, prefer it over talking on the phone. Anybody close just get at me we can do something. G!

My Ideal Person There's so many words that come to mind, I'm just gonna keep it simple. A real, honest, trustworthy woman who I know will be there everytime I turn my head to look for her. Fun, flirty, sexy, and likes to go after money. I would like to find somebody in the 25-36 age range. I do like younger, but not older. Get back at me if your interested!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gztooexplicit's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Chicago Heights, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 27, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Business Admin
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel