Evening Entertainment and Fun!
holen1ne1 58 / M
"Lets play!!"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 20, 2006

To view all of
holen1ne1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view holen1ne1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,998,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Kansas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Illinois, United States
Colorado, United States
holen1ne1 58/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Fore!! OR foreplay!! I enjoy fantasy role play whether it be The DOMinent role on a willing SUBject or vise-versa. At the end, everyone has a good time. Spank,Spank!! Ouch!

My Ideal Person I am an athletic 43 year old hispanic male with a love for life. I am looking for a competitive athletic woman for a casual game of friendly golf. I am also very interested in playing with a fine looking big beautiful woman (BBW) as well. To me, all women are beautiful in there own sexy way. I enjoy having a good time off the course as well. Stimulating conversations are a huge turn on. I consider myself very lightfooted when it comes to the dance floor.(tejano,salsa,country)LOVE IT ALL!!! I am a latino man with a Healthy Apitite for delicious oral foreplay. I wish that I could say the same for my golf game.lolol... The intensity of bringing a woman to oral orgasm is ultimately, my lustful satisfaction as well as my reward, before making good loving sex to you.

NOTICE: To any and all institutions you do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

  • 58 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 12, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: