Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
ineedaeve 62 / M
"Hi I have a 10 inch cock and want a lady or ladies that can handle that"
Carlsbad, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2018

Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ineedaeve's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,149,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funlovingguy414
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
cranezone2
Nevada, United States
ernmsg
California, United States
azbbwgrl
Nevada, United States
sexingcouple4u
South Dakota, United States
JandSFunTogether
California, United States
blkvegascpl
Nevada, United States
SDLILBOY
California, United States
sofine92545
California, United States
 
Status
ineedaeve 62/M
Carlsbad, California
sevensix0eightothree5eight2seven
Introduction
I like to cook and play golf and fuck and eat pussy I also like movies comcerts and have a good sense of humor and also want my lady to have the same as well as a lust for sex like me

My Ideal Person my lady will want to go and do activities together hold hands and kiss in public and behind close doors just kiss fuck suck one other and do what ever it will take to pleasure one other I want to be and pleasure her no less than twice a day and play games hope that you like theses actives also and I can travel any where to meet up

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ineedaeve's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Carlsbad, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: areo engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: