Evening Entertainment and Fun!
luciferlover71 48 / F
"Hi I am Luciferlover would you like to play???"
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2020

To view all of
luciferlover71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luciferlover71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,257,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gathafunbloke73
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Paul4allfun
Curacao, Netherlands Antilles
knightforlover46
Victoria, Australia
Johnno99669
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
bigphil4u69
London, United Kingdom
macast99
New South Wales, Australia
Steels72
Victoria, Australia
ilovecunt351
Victoria, Australia
LonelyDad694U
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
luciferlover71 48/F
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
Introduction
I am F48, with extra curve's, nice large breasts to play with and here to find some fun with someone that has there own place xxxx

My Ideal Person a guy that after thesame thing.... no drama...just a whole lot of fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of luciferlover71's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 12, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: support carer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: