Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
markalexander577 47 / 54 / C
"TODAY - any bi guys for bi M play. younger mature and bbc welcome"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2015

To view all of
markalexander577's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view markalexander577's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KennyRay951
Online NOW!
California, United States
cockysurferrr
California, United States
Ocean2019
North Carolina, United States
MountainCock562
California, United States
Mastaboi77
California, United States
CumlLovingCouple
California, United States
leanandkinky90
California, United States
fitandm2
California, United States
Liodvls25
Lima, Peru
 
Status
markalexander577 47/C
Long Beach, California
Yes I'll suck your cock. Looking for friends and fun. Discreet bi guy who happens to like cock and pussy
Introduction
bi guy here. i enjoy playing with guys and m f couples. male part here. part of a married couple. i am bisexual and she is straight. we used to play together, but no longer. I enjoy playing with other couples that are interested in a bi comfortable guy as well as other bi men.

My Ideal Person looking for an open minded couple or single females or other guys.

I consider myself very open sexually. I am attracted and enjoy playing with both men and women. I also know and play with some other male friends of mine if there is a female seeking attention

Information
  • 47/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 17, 1977 June 7, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A