Evening Entertainment and Fun!
mmichael2069 55 / M
"looking 4 fun play ..... NSA fun, fwb, fb, friends"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2014

To view all of
mmichael2069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mmichael2069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,649,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
humpyguy3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_Arguss1971
Wisconsin, United States
nenebonitosoy
Virginia, United States
john508674
Virginia, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
barta46
Virginia, United States
freeon114
North Carolina, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
jacksomdj2
Maryland, United States
 
Status
mmichael2069 55/M
Alexandria, Virginia
Introduction
Looking for friends with and without benefits to have fun with. Nothing too serious, fun buddies and good play. Open to more if it happens. Great sense of humor here like everything to be light hearted...... Not into drama, players or other time wasters I won't waste yours. Promise I can host with a little planning.: hiv - neg DDF and you must Be too. It's all discreet play time for adults. hiv negative and ddf on prep Thank you

My Ideal Person A person who enjoys sex and open minded and can make me smile and laugh.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of mmichael2069's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 5, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: n/a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: