Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evening Entertainment and Fun!
recruta_zer0 47 / M
"aqui para dar e receber prazer"
leiria, Lisboa, Portugal
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2008

To view all of
recruta_zer0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view recruta_zer0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,495,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
recruta_zer0 47/M
leiria, Lisboa , Portugal
Gostaria de conhecer mulheres. Disponivel para o que elas quiserem.
sou uma pessoa calma,amiga,de confiança.Meus amigos diriam que tenho uma personalidade do tipo (dominante/fácil de levar/introvertido/outra).Gosto de ir à bares.Não gosto de(festas) quando envolvido/a com alguém.Gosto que meus pares adotem uma atitude ativa/passiva na cama.entre muitas coisas mais que não cabem aqui.

My Ideal Person não tenho nenhum tipo de preferencia

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nirvana, ac/dc, metallica, foo fighters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sim. Angelina Jolie. A forma dos l�bios, o sorriso e o

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of recruta_zer0's responses

  • 47 / male
  • leiria, Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 30, 1976
Travels to: lisboa, Portugal
Hometown: leiria, Leiria, Portugal
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: militar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: