Evening Entertainment and Fun!
redhotlicingood 42 / 43 / C
"Nothing but hot fun......"
Chipley, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 31, 2014

To view all of
redhotlicingood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redhotlicingood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,804,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Florida, United States
redhotlicingood 42/C
Chipley, Florida
Who's up for an adventure?
Single, starting over and living life to the fullest.

My Ideal Person A woman that knows what she wants and is honest about saying it. Don't hold back, I won't judge you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
guns-n-roses, hank, reba

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Reba, She is just hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of redhotlicingood's responses

  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chipley, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 6, 1977 August 10, 1976
Hometown: Springfield, Missouri, United States Springfield, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Pleasing others Pleasing my man!!!
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None