Evening Entertainment and Fun!
resant78 41 / 68 / C
"Not actually a couple, just can't change it. Also IM practically doesn't work for me."
Silicon Valley, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2010

To view all of
resant78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view resant78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,773,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
KwaZulu Natal, South Africa
Oklahoma, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
resant78 41/C
Silicon Valley, California
if you want to get in contact with me, reach me at my blog. :) I can't read new email from new people and IM might as well not even have it, it hardly ever works for me.

My Ideal Person Funny, Nerdy, with an artistic side.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of resant78's responses

  • 41/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Silicon Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 23, 1978 January 18, 1952
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say