Evening Entertainment and Fun!
rm_SittinOnDock 53 / M
"A little fun once in a while"
Anderson, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2013

To view all of
rm_SittinOnDock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Dinner Contacts?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_SittinOnDock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,648,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
rm_SittinOnDock 53/M
Anderson, Indiana
I've decided to try something I hadn't thought of. While NSA sex is still lots of fun, maybe it's not so crazy to try and find someone who would like to partner up long-term and still be open to some wildness--on the up-and-up, of course, no sneaking around behind someone's back. Anyone for LTR would be a woman. I like men and women for playing, but for LTR, I would want to be with a woman.

My Ideal Person For an LTR, a lady who would still want to get wild, but get wild together. If you're looking to find someone to "settle down" with and become ordinary, this is probably the wrong web site for you. Just being honest. That being said, once I'm officially "with" someone, I don't go out and play on my own.

If you're just looking to play:
For women, I love to touch, hold, kiss, snuggle, fondle, etc. And then we get to the steamy sex.

For solo men, I am looking for a guy who wants to shoot his load with no drama. It's that basic and fundamental. For two men at once--same thing. I want them to shoot their loads. If the mood strikes me, I also would let a guy suck me off.

If it comes to M/F couples, I would like a couple where the man is bisexual and not a total bottom. I won't turn down a MFM with little to no MM contact, but I would prefer to play with both, would like to have a session where my face is buried between her legs while his dick is buried between mine.

For a TV/TS, well, that would be lots of fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A close female friend and I are naked in a room, starting
to make out. A bunch of men come in and don't even talk
to us. A dick is shoved in my face. I start sucking. Somebody
lubes my ass. I'm getting fucked. The fuck has a creamy
bareback finish inside me. The dick is quickly replaced.
I swallow my first load. I suck another dick in. I don't
even bother to keep track of how many take me or where. Mouth,
ass, ass-to-mouth. I look over and see my girl being treated
the same way. She is spit-roasted, double and triple-penetrated.
Between dicks in our mouths, we kiss each other as much as
we can. I can see and hear her orgasms, over an over, while
cum drips out her holes and out of mine. There are many cameras
in use. We get used until the men are done. They leave, never
speaking to us. I turn to her and we embrace and kiss. She
and I make love, kissing and licking each other everywhere,
as if we had not already been mercilessly fucked by many
men. We ignore the cum all over us and only think about each
other. Finally, we fuck, slowly and long until we cum and
collapse in each others' arms.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No such fantasies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_SittinOnDock's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 14, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses